Bombay School - Our Best Always - Ake Runga - Years 0 to 8

Kotare Teachers (Year 0-2)

Kat Cameron
Role

New Entrants Room 5

Email

kcameron@bombay.school.nz

Victoria Muir
Role

New Entrants Room 5

Email

vmuir@bombay.school.nz

Juliet Jones
Role

Year 1 Room 6

Email

jjones@bombay.school.nz

Amber Dones
Role

Year 1/ 2 Room 7

Email

adones@bombay.school.nz

Lisette Whitmore
Role

Year 2 Teacher - Room 9

Email

lwhitmore@bombay.school.nz

Kim Batters
Role

Co-Teaching in Room 9

Email

kbatters@bombay.school.nz

35 Paparata Road, Bombay 2675
P 09 236 1012 | F 09 236 0458 | E admin@bombay.school.nz