Bombay School - Our Best Always - Ake Runga - Years 0 to 8

Kotare Teachers (Year 0-2)

Juliet Jones
Role

New Entrants Room 5

Email

jjones@bombay.school.nz

Kat Cameron
Role

Year 1 / 2 Room 6

Email

kcameron@bombay.school.nz

Megan Burford
Role

Year 1 / 2 Room 6 & 7

Email

mburford@bombay.school.nz

Amber Dones
Role

Year 1/ 2 Room 7

Email

adones@bombay.school.nz

Cherie Lemon
Role

Team Manager - Kotare Team Room 8

Email

clemon@bombay.school.nz

Doriane Raman
Role

Year 1/2 Teacher

Email

draman@bombay.school.nz

Victoria Muir
Role

Year 1/2 Teacher

Email

vmuir@bombay.school.nz

35 Paparata Road, Bombay 2675
P 09 236 1012 | F 09 236 0458 | E admin@bombay.school.nz